Posted by: Satheesh Kumar Muthu | August 13, 2010

Happily back again

Hey folks hope everything is going well with all of u..Sorry guys for keeping this webspace dormant for a long time. And now I’m back with full of energy and enthusiasm. The reason being I’m a little confident about my career now. Hundreds and thousands of talks I wished I had shared with u people but yet I couldn’t..That was,infact,unfortunate for me as well..Anyhow, I’m back. And that itself would surely be a glad thing. Isn’t it? Anyway,the point now is how to resume our talk on this happy moment. Absolutely no idea. Mmmmm wait…May be I should start with one cool stuff which I came across today morning while surfing through this endless Internet. I think u people might already be aware of this. Shah Rukh Khan’s Wax statue at Madame Tussads..Wowwwww very cool to hear..He undoubtedly deserves it. May be even long back. So he looks awesome and look at this picture where he’s imitating his own replica..Funny. Isn’t it? Bollywood Badshah is ultimately standing in Madame Tussads though a little late.

Alright,here I’m,spending much of my time for some kind of useful stuff esp for my voluntary,purposeful work in the hospital and preparation for USMLE Step-1 Exam(Its something like a PG Entrance for doing PG in US) on the other side. I think I should be very optimistic now, for me to give the exam confidently and get a good score. At the same time,I consider being socially active as equally important. Because it can free our mind of tensions, stress and worries if any. Afterall, people say that sadness halves when shared with others and that the happiness doubles. So let me visit ur blogs(if any)as well, comment on ur posts,share some hot topics day-to-day. Lets share our happiness and sadness with each other and ultimately make our journeys look beautiful when we look back after some time. So what say?? Are u ready???

Responses

  1. http://www.kizoa.com/slideshow/d1308874k6500793o1/herrads-card-revised

    Please copy and paste to see Christmas card.

    Happy Christmas
    Love Herrad


Leave a Reply

Categories

