Posted by: Satheesh Kumar Muthu | June 19, 2010

Seeking some sunshine

Everyone will  have their own idea of what sunshine is to them. To some, its Job, while its Money to someothers ,good Life-partner to some, or could be a career achievement, popularity, good friends, good colleagues, good future…the causes are diverse..As for me, its complicated to say.Its a blend of my professional and extracurricular aspects, which I alternate according to the situation and time. As for now, I’ve a long-term goal and a short-term one…Even the long-term goal is not absolutely long-term, but only relatively so, because it isn’t that far to be pursued and obviously its of giving my Step-1 Exam. The short-term one,which appeared all of a sudden ahead of me just 2 days ago is that of proving myself a good singer. But time is very short for me to do that. Nevertheless, I’m going to give it my best try. I think I can do it. Even if  I can’t do it now,I believe I can do it someother day. This is not just an abrupt decision that I’ve taken. Rather,I’ve been waiting since long back for such an opportunity. I think this is the best time for me to struggle hard to achieve what,I believe,will give me the feeling of sunshine. Hope I won’t get disappointed too much by the result of my effort.

P.S. Very cute and talented girl singing Twinkle Twinkle Little Star in various accents…Must watch this…

Leave a Reply

Categories

