Posted by: Satheesh Kumar Muthu | April 2, 2010

I Like Myself

Hmmmmm this may sound a bit Narcissistic to some of you but Yeah, I Like Myself very much. I like the way I handle some simple problems in life. I think I’ve got familiar with many odd situations by self-experience. and I believe that I’m hardly going to get affected by such situations in the future-atleast hope so. People say that “Success comes to those who are optimistic in their lives.” Whether or not a person is Optimistic depends on how he/she reacts to the changes in life. So ‘Change’ must be there to evaluate a person, as the sayimg goes ” Smooth Oceans never make skillful sailors.”

Responses

  1. true..we shd be wiser by learning from others mistakes too!;)

  2. @ Broca
    Yeah I got what u meant to say. Its true…An Intelligent person learns from his own mistakes where as a Genius learns from others’ mistakes.

  3. “Whether or not a person is Optimistic depends on how he/she reacts to the changes in life. So ‘Change’ must be there to evaluate a person”

    Considering change as a tool and scale for evaluation— Your view point is interesting… 🙂

    I agree to every line you have written here… But couldn’t quite understand what you intended to convey— Can I know what made you write this post?? I mean, any specific incident or situation or a simple flash that initiated train of thought and made you write all this??

    Just trying to understand your post better… 🙂
    Feel free to ignore this comment if you’d want it to be private…

  4. Gud one bro!!!

    Self admiration is one thing that motivates a man more than anything!! It’s just a magical thing that makes a person more optimistic than ever!!!

  5. @ Akhila
    Sorry to say…I believe that somethings are better left in the realm of unknown. Anyway, thanks a lot for the comment. Pls keep visiting and feel free to share your opinions and feelings…

  6. @ Bala
    Yeah bro…its really magical…


Leave a Reply

Categories

